Approaching storm

The sky was spectacularly fierce today, as a mighty storm was brewing. I sure do love me some crazy-looking clouds.

And while I am a photo purist at heart, preferring to leave my photos unedited, I started to play around a bit in Picasa, wanting to up the contrast a bit.

Pushed the ‘Holga-ish’ button. This is what happened.

Now THAT is a storm.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Approaching storm

  1. […] mentioned before that I’m inspired by clouds. But to be beside them, and over them, and through them takes that love to a whole new […]

Leave a Reply

