Stretching

Stretching

I know ‘stretching’ might – in a very poetic sense – refer to the wings of the gull, as he reaches towards his dreams *sigh*.

But that’s not at all what I had in mind. If you knew me, you’d know my poetic side had a brief appearance in grade 7, in regards to a certain crush, and then it – gratefully – disappeared into oblivion. No, what I’m referring to is the fact that I’m posting yet another cloud shot, and how really, I’m not stretching the limits of my imagination. And that if I remain so 2-dimensional, I’m stretching the limits of my fans (yes, you!) to stay interested.

So I’ll try harder. I promise. There’s a whole world out there waiting to be explored – I just need to stop looking up, and start looking forward.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

