Artistry 1

I went for a gorgeous fall walk on my birthday with the kidlets.

We encountered some of nature’s artistry – stunning, to say the least.

I’ll share it with you over the next few days so you can enjoy it as well. And that way I don’t have to pull out the camera in the rain this week, either. Although I really should start looking at doing more indoor documentary photography, in an attempt to stretch my creativity and expand my style. But there’s only so many pictures of Lego that one can take, y’know? I might start exploring that this winter when the cold keeps me captive, but for now, I still have a couple more months of splendour.

Happy Monday, Happy Autumn, and Happy October to you!

And Happy Birthday to me 🙂

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

