Music Mondays: Sin Fang

Sin Fang is called an ‘experimental folk-pop artist’, coming out of Iceland. However you classify his music, it comes down to one thing: I can’t get this song out of my head.

My kids are singing it under their breath, but have changed the words to ‘sneaking in the woods’….I’m trying to keep them pure as long as I can (wish me luck with that).

This one is great too:

Sin Fang is apparently part of Seabear, which you should also check out.

I heart new music. If ever you care to share some of your music loves with me, I’ll gladly lend an ear, with gratitude.

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

